Participants

Name Affiliation Email
Kelsey Aho EPA ahokelsey@gmail.com
Andy Aschwanden UAF aaschwanden@alaska.edu
Yarrow Axford Northwestern axford@northwestern.edu
Dave Bailey NCAR dbailey@ucar.edu
Elizabeth Barnes CSU eabarnes@atmos.colostate.edu
Cecilia Bitz UW bitz@atmos.washington.edu
Ed Blanchard-Wrigglesworth UW ed@atmos.washington.edu
Ed Blockley UKMO ed.blockley@metoffice.gov.uk
Alice Bradley Dartmouth alice.chapman.bradley@dartmouth.edu
Clara Burgard Max Planck clara.burgard@mpimet.mpg.de
Steven Cavallo U. OK cavallo@ou.edu
Bea Csatho SUNNY-Buffalo bcsatho@buffalo.edu
Cheng Dang UCI cdang5@uci.edu
Clara Deser NCAR cdeser@ucar.edu
Alice DuVivier NCAR duvivier@ucar.edu
Howard Epstein U. Virginia hee2b@virginia.edu
John Fegyveresi Boston University/CRREL fegy.john@gmail.com
Nicole Feldl UC SC nfeldl@ucsc.edu
Mark Flanner U. Michigan flanner@umich.edu
Jennifer Francis UAF francis@imcs.rutgers.edu
Jeremy Fyke LANL fyke@lanl.gov
Diana Gergel UW gergel@uw.edu
Bob Henson Weather Underground bob.henson@weather.com
Marika Holland NCAR mholland@ucar.edu
Alex Jahn CU alexandra.jahn@colorado.edu
Jen Kay CU jennifer.e.kay@colorado.edu
Doyeon Kim UNIST antdy3927@gmail.com
Charlie Koven LBL cdkoven@lbl.gov
Gerhard Krinner CNRS gerhard.krinner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Paul Kushner U. Toronto paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
Tristan L'Ecuyer U. WI tristan@aos.wisc.edu
Zachary Labe UCI zlabe@uci.edu
Laura Landrum NCAR landrum@ucar.edu
Jan Lanearts CU Jan.Lenaerts@colorado.edu
Dave Lawrence NCAR dlawren@ucar.edu
William Lipscomb NCAR lipscomb@ucar.edu
Michelle Mack N. Arizona U Michelle.Mack@nau.edu
Wieslaw Maslowski NPS maslowsk@nps.edu
Walt Meier NSIDC walt@nsidc.org
Chip Miller JPL charles.e.miller@jpl.nasa.gov
Twila Moon NSIDC twila.science@gmail.com
Sophie Nowicki NASA sophie.nowicki@nasa.gov
Shad O'Neel USGS soneel@usgs.gov
Irina Overeem INSTAAR/CU Boulder irina.overeem@colorado.edu
Simon Pendleton INSTAAR/CU Boulder simon.pendleton@colorado.edu
Don Perovich Dartmouth Donald.K.Perovich@dartmouth.edu
Alek Petty NASA alek.a.petty@nasa.gov
Vladimir Romanovsky U. AK veromanovsky@alaska.edu
Nicole Schlegel JPL Nicole-Jeanne.Schlegel@jpl.nasa.gov
Ted Schuur N. Arizona U Ted.Schuur@nau.edu
Mark Serreze NSIDC serreze@kryos.colorado.edu
Amelie Simon LOCEAN/IPSL amelie.simon@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr
Amy Solomon NOAA Boulder amy.solomon@noaa.gov
Mike Steele UW mas@apl.washington.edu
Julienne Stroeve UC London j.stroeve@ucl.ac.uk
Abby Swann UW aswann@atmos.washington.edu
Marco Tedesco LDEO mtedesco@ldeo.columbia.edu
Mary-Louise Timmermans Yale mary-louise.timmermans@yale.edu
Bruno Tremblay McGill bruno.tremblay@mcgill.ca
Merritt Turetsky U. Guelph mrt@uoguelph.ca
Kang Wang INSTAAR/CU Boulder Kang.Wang@colorado.edu
Melinda Webster NASA GSFC melinda.a.webster@nasa.gov
Wilbert Weijer LANL wilbert@lanl.gov
Manfred Wendisch U. Leipzig Germany m.wendisch@uni-leipzig.de
Cathy Wilson LANL cjw@lanl.gov
Yongfei Zhang UW yfzhang.nju@gmail.com
Xiyue (Sally) Zhang Caltech xiyue@caltech.edu