ARTMIP Participants

Name Role Institution Email
Jon Rutz Co-Chair NOAA jonathan.rutz@noaa.gov
Christine Shields Co-Chair NCAR shields@ucar.edu
Michael Wehner Committee LBNL mfwehner@lbl.gov
Ruby Leung Committee PNNL ruby.leung@pnnl.gov
Marty Ralph Committee UCSD / Scripps mralph@ucsd.edu
Elizabeth Barnes Participant CSU eabarnes@atmos.colostate.edu
Swen Brands Participant Meteogalicia sbrands@tragsa.es
Allison Collow Participant NASA GSFC MERRA-2 Team allison.collow@nasa.gov
Alexander Gershunov Participant UCSD / Scripps sasha@ucsd.edu
Naomi Goldenson Participant UCLA ngoldenson at ioes dot ucla dot edu
Helen Griffith Participant Univ. Reading H.V.Griffith@pgr.reading.ac.uk
Irina Gorodetskaya Participant Univ. Aveiro irina.gorodetskaya@ua.pt
Bin Guan Participant JPL bin.guan@jpl.nasa.gov
Karthik Kashinath Participant LBNL kkashinath@lbl.gov
Brian Kawzenuk Participant UCSD / Scripps bkawzenuk@ucsd.edu
Hyemi Kim Participant Stony Brook University hyemi.kim@stonybrook.edu
Harinarayan Krishnan Participant LBNL hkrishnan@lbl.gov
Vitaliy Kurlin Participant LBNL vitaliy.kurlin@gmail.com
David Lavers Participant ECMWF david.lavers@ecmwf.int
Juan Lora Participant UCLA jlora@ucla.edu
Gudrun Magnusdottir Participant UC Irvine gudrun@uci.edu
Kelly Mahoney Participant NOAA kelly.mahoney@noaa.gov
Beth McClenny Participant UC Davis eelliott@ucdavis.edu
Grzegorz Muszynski Participant LBNL gmuszynski@lbl.gov
Kyle Nardi Participant CSU knardi@rams.colostate.edu
Phu Nguyen Participant UC Irvine ndphu@uci.edu
Ashley Payne Participant Univ. Michigan aepayne@umich.edu
Roger Pierce Participant NOAA roger.pierce@noaa.gov
Prabhat Participant LBNL prabhat@lbl.gov
Travis O'Brien Participant LBNL taobrien@lbl.gov
Tashiana Osborne Participant UCSD/Scripps tashiana@ucsd.edu
Alexandre Ramos Participant Univ. Lisbon amramos@fc.ul.pt
Scott Sellars Participant UCSD / Scripps scottsellars@ucsd.edu
Aneesh Subramanian Participant UCSD / Scripps aneeshcs@gmail.com
Ricardo Tome Participant Univ. Lisbon rftome@fc.ul.pt
Paul Ullrich Participant UC Davis paullrich@ucdavis.edu
Maximiliano Viale Participant Univ. Chile maxi@dgf.uchile.cl`
Duane Waliser Participant JPL duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
Daniel Walton Participant UCLA waltond@ucla.edu
Gary Wick Participant NOAA gary.a.wick@noaa.gov
Anna Wilson Participant UCSD / Scripps anna-m-wilson@ucsd.edu
Yang Zhou Participant Stony Brook University yang.zhou.1@stonybrook.edu


ARTMIP 1st Workshop - May 2017

ARTMIP 1st Workshop - May 2017

ARTMIP 2nd Workshop - April 2018

ARTMIP 2nd Workshop - April 2018