ARTMIP Participants

Name Role Institution E-mail
Jon Rutz co-chair NOAA jonathan.rutz@noaa.gov
Christine Shields co-chair NCAR shields@ucar.edu
Michael Wehner committee LBNL mfwehner@lbl.gov
Ruby Leung committee PNNL ruby.leung@pnnl.gov
Marty Ralph committee UCSD / Scripps mralph@ucsd.edu
Duane Waliser participant JPL duane.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
Brian Kawzenuk participant UCSD / Scripps bkawzenuk@ucsd.edu
Bin Guan participant JPL bin.guan@jpl.nasa.gov
Scott Sellars participant UCSD / Scripps scottsellars@ucsd.edu
Gary Wick participant NOAA gary.a.wick@noaa.gov
Alexandre Ramos participant Univ. Lisbon amramos@fc.ul.pt
Ashley Payne participant Univ. Michigan aepayne@umich.edu
Aneesh Subramanian participant UCSD / Scripps aneeshcs@gmail.com
Juan Lora participant UCLA jlora@ucla.edu
Paul Ullrich participant UC Davis paullrich@ucdavis.edu
David Lavers participant ECMWF david.lavers@ecmwf.int
Alexander Gershunov participant UCSD / Scripps sasha@ucsd.edu
Francina Dominguez participant Univ. Illinois francina@illinois.edu
Gudrun Magnusdottir participant UC Irvine gudrun@uci.edu
Kelly Mahoney participant NOAA kelly.mahoney@noaa.gov
Anna Wilson participant UCSD / Scripps anna-m-wilson@ucsd.edu
Naomi Goldenson participant Univ. Washington naomigoldenson.com
Irina Gorodetskaya participant Univ. Aveiro irina.gorodetskaya@ua.pt
Rui Silva participant Univ. Aveiro ruipedrosilva@live.ua.pt
Roger Pierce participant NOAA roger.pierce@noaa.gov
Maria Tsukernik participant Brown Univ. maria_tsukernik@brown.edu
Beth McClenny participant UC Davis eelliott@ucdavis.edu
Travis O'Brien participant LBNL taobrien@lbl.gov
Harinarayan Krishnan participant LBNL hkrishnan@lbl.gov
Phu Nguyen participant UC Irvine ndphu@uci.edu
Prabhat participant LBNL prabhat@lbl.gov
Allison Collow participant NASA GSFC MERRA-2 Team allison.collow@nasa.gov
Tashiana Osborne participant UCSD/Scripps tashiana@ucsd.edu
Karthik Kashinath participant LBNL kkashinath@lbl.gov
Grzegorz Muszynski participant LBNL gmuszynski@lbl.gov
Vitaliy Kurlin participant LBNL vitaliy.kurlin@gmail.com
Daniel Walton participant UCLA waltond@ucla.edu

 

ARTMIP Workshop - May 2017
ARTMIP Workshop - May 2017.